Contactpersonen

  • Veth Automotive
  • Dijkgraaf 8
    NL-6921 RL Duiven
    The Netherlands
  • +31 (0) 26 323 0000
  • sales@vethautomotive.com
  • Kvk / handelsregister: 090.58.238
  • BTW: NL8118.08.178.B.01

Contactpersonen

Verkoop
+31 (0) 26 323 0000
verkoop@veth.nl


Mathijs van der Linde
+31 (0) 26 319 3440
vanderlinde@veth.nl

Floris Spanjersberg
+31 (0) 26 319 3231
spanjersberg@veth.nl

Wim Frederiks
+31 (0) 26 319 3232
frederiks@veth.nl


Martin Vink
+31 (0) 26 323 0000
vink@veth.nl

Joost Silverentand
+31 (0) 26 323 0000
silverentand@veth.nl

Steven Heersma
+31 (0) 26 323 0000
heersma@veth.nl